It is about perspectives 

Leave a comment

May 26, 2017 by Soo Ee

The world is never fair. 

People get what they don’t deserve. People get outcasted when they are different. People are hypocrites to disgusting extents. There is nothing much of real really. There is so much of it surrounding me. 

The more I learn and read, the more dissatisfied I become. I frustrates me when the people I love and respect get crap from people who don’t deserve to give them that in the first place. They have no right of that sort when they don’t even have a moral backbone in the first place to speak of. It saddens me when my love ones tell me they are losing that fire and that they want to just not care anymore. 

I want to tell them, do not be disheartened. You cannot change the world but do not let the world change you into someone who is bitter and Shift your perspectives a little. Expect not fairness from the world and you will find it all easier to take in. 

Remember that it is not you, it is them. 

Hang in there. You are not alone.

Leave a Reply

