My first year into the forties 

Leave a comment

February 26, 2017 by Soo Ee

“So what’s up for your forty-first year?” 

“Nothing wild like the 40th year.”  

I want to learn how to be approachable. 

I want to finish strong for a sprint open sea swim and hopefully gather enough courage to attempt a triathlon. 

I want to start a running programme for kids between the ages of 10-16, to develop their love of running and character. 

I want to travel more and develop my sense of adventure.

I want to eat less meat for health reasons. 

I want to write more and read more. 

Leave a Reply

