I will stop worrying what could go wrong and think of what could go right. 

Leave a comment

February 19, 2017 by Soo Ee

At times I think life is too short. I am at its midway and I don’t even know whether I would reach the other half. 

Life is inevitably fraught with numerous unpleasant and the occasional sad incidences. I have so many questions. Life sometimes makes me doubt the reason for my existence and my meaning in it. 
On retrospective, it makes no sense to dwell. I surely wouldn’t get an extension to the unknown length and nothing I can do would allow me to live forever. 

I think the best way I can think of to go, is to keep myself occupied till it happens and to make sure my occupancy of this space on earth is worth the rent I’m returning. 

It’s just difficult to wake up at night not remembering what dream it was that made my heart sink. 

Leave a Reply

