Chiang Mai

Leave a comment

December 16, 2016 by pecanbutter

Sausages

Vegetarian food @Lost Lounge of the Psychedelics

img_4067

img_4066img_4062

I did not do the training at this Crossfit place because they didn’t seem like they did the whole strength and WOD training. I saw people skipping and doing cardio training so I just skipped the whole thing and walked back to the city area.

img_4074

The morning walk back was nice.

img_4076img_4078

I saw market places and food stalls.

img_4079img_4080img_4081

This is some sort of red bean paste kueh like thing I saw on the walk back, at one of those roadside food stalls.

img_4083

I really like Ristr8t0. http://www.ristr8to-coffee-chiangmai.com/

img_4089

At another place that served vegetarian food.

img_4094

Scenes at the night market.

img_4095img_4096

This coffee shop I stumbled upon on one of the morning walks did not have an English menu. That got me interested. I tried to decipher the menu. Languages, ain’t they all the same?

img_4097img_4098

Street art.

img_4109

Book shop.

img_4110

The Cutler. They did a high fade for me.

Leave a Reply

