Race number 38 

Leave a comment

December 4, 2016 by pecanbutter

Standard Chartered Marathon Singapore (21km).
To friends who have shared with me how much of what I have been doing have inspired them, to students who so proudly tell their friends I am their teacher/coach and that I kick ass, to friends who have been encouraging and supporting me in all their own ways, big or small. I want everyone of you to know that you people are #MYINSPIRATION and the reason I have come so far. 

It is very tiring to juggle work, my-after-work commitments, spending time with love ones while running races, in and out of Singapore. What has kept me going is you people- the people who have never stopped supporting and believing in me. 
#THANKYOU , everyone, for all your love and support! I am proud to tell you, I have two more races to go! Let’s continue to be awesome together! #sooruns40

A dedication to friends who have shared with me how much of what I have been doing have inspired them, to students who so proudly tell their friends I am their teacher/coach and that I kick ass, to friends who have been encouraging and supporting me in all their own ways, big or small. I want everyone of you to know that you people are #MYINSPIRATION and the reason I have come so far. It is very tiring to juggle work, my-after-work commitments, spending time with love ones while running races, in and out of Singapore. What has kept me going is you people- the people who have never stopped supporting and believing in me. #THANKYOU , everyone, for all your love and support! I am proud to tell you, I have two more races to go! Let's continue to be awesome together! #sooruns40 #scms2016

A post shared by .Simply, Live. (@soo_is_here) on


Leave a Reply

