Passing out parade 

Leave a comment

September 8, 2016 by Soo Ee

Watching him throw irritating tantrums in class when he was nine and me giving it to him real hard till when I watched him march down the parade square at this morning’s POP, I felt old. I still cannot believe so many years have gone by 😱 But still…

           I AM SO VERY PROUD OF HIM! 

I may have said this a thousand times, but so often I find that the students I am trying to inspire are the ones that end up inspiring me. 

Fifteen years in the teaching service, sometimes I wonder what could give me more meaningful satisfaction than teaching. Probably zit. 

Thanks Melvin Chua Han Wei, for inviting me to partake in this special occasion.

Leave a Reply

