Carvers at East Coast Road 

Leave a comment

July 14, 2016 by Soo Ee

I  went in because I saw fried chicken waffle on the menu. I already had breakfast prior but the chicken waffle sounded good. So I ordered macchiato (which was not on the menu) and the chicken waffle. I ordered a second macchiato with lesser foam to taste the coffee better. I like the coffee. Not too acidic. I like the waffle at Sunday folks better because it is fluffier so it is still at the top of my list. Carvers has a nice ambience and people. I’d pick this place if I’m down east for a quiet Saturday afternoon. 

Leave a Reply

